V Zona Pastorale di Monza

> Torna alla MAPPA INTERATTIVA

Castoldi Franco – Parrocchia S. Pio X in MONZA (MB)
franco.castoldi@aquilaepriscilla.com
Giannone Giusy – Parrocchia S. Paolo in CANTU’ (CO)
giusy.giannone@aquilaepriscilla.com
Alex Losa Losa Alex – Parrocchia San Teodoro in CANTU’ (CO)
alex.losa@aquilaepriscilla.com
Mazza Samuela – Parrocchia S. Michele in CANTU’ (CO)
samuela.mazza@aquilaepriscilla.com
Pelucchi Ivan – Parrocchia S. Ambrogio in INVERIGO (CO)
ivan.pelucchi@aquilaepriscilla.com
Scarpellini Maria Adelaide – Parrocchia Sacra Famiglia in MONZA (MB)
adelaide.scarpellini@aquilaepriscilla.com
Storti Paolo – Parrocchia Sacro Cuore in MARIANO COMENSE (CO)
paolo.storti@aquilaepriscilla.com

> Torna alla MAPPA INTERATTIVA